Keep control over your sent messages. If you have mistakenly sent a message to a channel or if a message is only visible for a limited time, it can be deleted independently. Deletion by authors can be prevented by administrator settings.
Dowload all information summarized. With our brochure to print out or with the PowerPoint presentation for your internal coordination.