Jetzt registrieren

High secure team collaboration for business and government

GDPR-compliant High Secure Messenger with integrated file storage, calendar and survey tool

Made in Germany

More than 500.000 users already trust stashcat®

  • Law
    Police
    Authority
    Public Safety Authority

    Lower Saxony Police Department

    Faster manhunts and digital forensics for 25,000 police officers!

  • Publisher
    Editorial office

    RND

    Explosive and top-secret exchange of information among journalists worldwide for tomorrow's news.

  • Transport
    Logistics
    Haulage

    AXTRA GmbH & Co. KG

    From the office to the driver to the customer! Flexible route planning and mobile accessibility in logistics.

  • Public Safety Authority
    Communication

    Hytera Mobilfunk

    The perfect addition to voice radio!

  • Public Safety Authority
    Communication

    Frequentis AG

    The control centre of the future is already a reality today!

  • Industry

    EGGERS Group

    Speeding up weapons recovery through digital and highly dynamic organisation!

This is how stashcat® works!

How much does stashcat® cost?

up to 10 users

always for free

1 year term

3,90 €

3,90 € net per user
first month for free

sign up now

inform now

monthly cancellable

4,90 €

4,90 € net per user
first month for free

More than 100 users?

Request a personal offer now!

Benefit from our flexible pricing models! You only need up to 10 users? Then register for free and use the full range of features! With more than 100 users we provide you with an individual offer. With less than 100 users but more than 10 you simply choose whether you want to book stashcat® monthly or for 1 year. The first 30 days are free for both options.

The most important features at a glance

Single chats

Exchange conversations with one another through single or group chats. Your conversation content and files always stay in a secure environment. Your conversations take place in a setting that is inaccessible to others. In addition to #Channels, you have another opportunity to communicate with colleagues quickly and easily via stashcat®!

Channels

The #Channel feature allows you to create your own channels for each area of ​​your business. #Channels are indicated with a rhombus and can be found via the search function. The #Channel feature allows you to easily communicate with groups or teams.

File storage

At stashcat®, each user receives their own file storage in which files can be stored, retrieved and used at any time. So each user has his files always available on each connected device and can share them on request with other users or even share external links with non-members.

Not only every user, but also #Channels and conversations have their own file storage in which you can find and use stored files directly via the search function.

Internal directory

Based on the user base of your company, a directory is created - no constant availability or transfer of mobile phone numbers. If available, your organization can also be connected to an existing LDAP or Active Directory. All user accounts are displayed regularly updated in the directory.

Encryption

Economic espionage, sabotage and data theft have to be taken serious, but sadly they are seen as underestimate danger of our everyday life. That's why stashcat®'s personal mission is to provide you with a data protection compliant, secure and stable communications solution. Your data and documents are transmitted end-to-end encrypted on encrypted servers across all transmission paths.

User role

Define your own user roles with individual authorizations for your organization.

On Premise

If you wish, we also offer stashcat® as an on premise solution.

Masking Mode

For more data security for the content of your chats you can mask the content before leaving the application.

Survey

The module makes it possible to find appointments for meetings or to conduct evaluations and small surveys. The appointment inquiry as well as the question-and-answer survey can be individually integrated into the daily work routine. Users are notified directly about the creation and the results can then be exported in a PDF file.

Calendar

The organization of appointments via the calendar module can be used flexibly. In addition to public and private appointments, appointments can also be shared in the channel. The module supports your daily routine with features such as the ability to accept and reject inquiries, the synchronization with the local calendar of your device and a filter system for an easy coordination of your appointments. This provides you with an overview of upcoming meetings, customer appointments or corporate events.

Branding

Upon request, we adapt logo, colors, names and appearance completely to your corporate design.

MDM

If a mobile device management already exists, stashcat® can be distributed over it.

LDAP

Connection to your Active Directory (LDAP) to synchronize existing user data.

Voice over IP

With contacts from the contact book, you can exchange information not only in #channels and conversations. You also have the possibility to establish and conduct a call via Voice over IP (VoIP) within stashcat®. This is also encrypted end-to-end. (Coming soon.)

Telephone and video conferences

With contacts from the contact book, you can communicate not only in individual conversations via Voice over IP (VoIP). Telephone and video conferences via VoIP enable you to exchange information with up to three people at the same time. These are also encrypted end-to-end. (Coming soon.)

Test stashcat® live

Eventbild

European Police Congress

4.-5. February 2020 in Berlin

Find out about current trade fairs or events and test stashcat® live - let us convince you.

stashcat® always accessible - apps for all platforms to download

With our apps you always have access to stashcat® during your everyday work, whether via our desktop application or the smartphone app. No matter where you are and if you wish, in your own personal corporate design.

stashcat auf allen Plattformen

Jetzt registrieren

Die WhatsApp Alternative f├╝r Unternehmen und Beh├Ârden

DSGVO-konformer High Secure Messenger mit integrierter Dateiablage, Kalender und Umfragetool

Made in Germany

Mehr als 500.000 Nutzer vertrauen bereits auf stashcat®

So funktioniert stashcat®!

Was kostet stashcat®?

immer kostenlos

max. 10 Nutzer

1 Jahr Laufzeit

3,90 ÔéČ

netto
pro Nutzer/Monat
ersten 30 Tage kostenlos

Jetzt registrieren

Jetzt informieren

monatlich k├╝ndbar

4,90 ÔéČ

netto
pro Nutzer/Monat
ersten 30 Tage kostenlos

Mehr als 100 Nutzer?

Jetzt pers├Ânliches Angebot anfordern!

Profitieren Sie von unseren flexiblen Preismodellen! Sie ben├Âtigen lediglich bis zu 10 Nutzer? Dann registrieren Sie sich einfach kostenfrei und nutzen Sie den vollen Funktionsumfang! Bei mehr als 100 Nutzern schn├╝ren wir Ihnen ein individuelles Angebot. Dazwischen w├Ąhlen Sie einfach, ob Sie monatlich buchen oder sich f├╝r 1 Jahr festlegen m├Âchten. Die ersten 30 Tage sind bei beiden Optionen f├╝r Sie kostenfrei.

Die wichtigsten Funktionen im ├ťberblick

Einzelchats

Tauschen Sie sich in Gespr├Ąchen durch Einzel- oder Gruppenchats untereinander aus. Ihre Gespr├Ąchsinhalte und verschickten Dateien bleiben stets in einer sicheren Umgebung. Ihre Gespr├Ąche finden in einem f├╝r Andere nicht zug├Ąnglichen Rahmen statt. So haben Sie neben den #Channels eine weitere M├Âglichkeit, mit Kollegen schnell und unkompliziert ├╝ber stashcat┬« zu kommunizieren!

Channels

├ťber die #Channel-Funktion k├Ânnen Sie eigene Kan├Ąle f├╝r jeden Bereich Ihres Unternehmens erstellen. #Channels werden mit einer Raute gekennzeichnet und k├Ânnen ├╝ber die Suchfunktion gefunden werden. Die #Channel-Funktion gibt Ihnen die M├Âglichkeit, sich in Gruppen oder Teams unkompliziert auszutauschen und so die Kommunikation zu koordinieren.

Dateiablage

Bei stashcat┬« erh├Ąlt jeder Nutzer eine eigene Dateiablage, in der Dateien hinterlegt, jederzeit abgerufen und verwendet werden k├Ânnen. So hat jeder Nutzer seine Dateien immer auf jedem Endger├Ąt zur Verf├╝gung und kann sie auf Wunsch mit anderen Nutzern teilen oder auch Externen ├╝ber einen Link teilen.

Nicht nur jeder Nutzer, sondern auch #Channels und Konversationen besitzen eine eigene Dateiablage, mit der Sie hinterlegte Dateien unmittelbar ├╝ber die Suchfunktion finden und verwenden k├Ânnen.

Internes Kontaktbuch

Auf Grundlage der Benutzerbasis Ihres Unternehmens wird ein Kontaktbuch erstellt ÔÇô keine st├Ąndige Verf├╝gbarkeit oder Weitergabe von Handynummern.

Sofern vorhanden, kann Ihre Organisation auch an ein bestehendes LDAP oder Active Directory angebunden werden. Alle Benutzeraccounts werden so regelm├Ą├čig aktuell im Kontaktbuch angezeigt.

Verschl├╝sselung

Wirtschaftsspionage, -sabotage und Datendiebstahl sind ernstzunehmende, aber in der Praxis oft noch untersch├Ątzte Gefahren unseres Alltags. Aus diesem Grund ist es der pers├Ânliche Auftrag von stashcat┬«, Ihnen eine datenschutzkonforme, abh├Ârsichere und stabile Kommunikationsl├Âsung anzubieten. Ihre Daten und Dokumente werden Ende-zu-Ende verschl├╝sselt auf verschl├╝sselten Servern ├╝ber alle ├ťbertragungswege hinweg ├╝bertragen.

Benutzerrollen

Legen Sie f├╝r Ihre Organisation eigene Benutzerrollen mit individuellen Berechtigungen fest.

On Premise

Auf Wunsch bieten wir Ihnen stashcat┬« auch als On Premise L├Âsung.

Maskieren Modus

Sichern Sie Ihre Chatinhalte zus├Ątzlich, indem Sie die Inhalte beim Verlassen der Applikation maskieren.

Umfrage

Das Modul erm├Âglicht es, Termine f├╝r Besprechungen und Meetings zu finden oder Evaluationen und kleine Abfragen durchzuf├╝hren. Die Terminabfrage als auch das Frage-Antwort-Prinzip lassen sich individuell in den Arbeitsalltag integrieren. Die Nutzer werden direkt ├╝ber die Erstellung benachrichtigt und die Ergebnisse lassen sich im Anschluss exportieren.

Kalender

Die Terminorganisation ├╝ber das Kalendermodul l├Ąsst sich flexibel einsetzen. Neben ├Âffentlicher und privater Termineinstellung k├Ânnen auch Termine im Channel geteilt werden. Das Modul unterst├╝tzt mit Funktionen wie der M├Âglichkeit zur Zu- und Absage, der Synchronisation mit einem Device-Kalender sowie einem Filtersystem zur einfachen Koordination von Terminen. So erh├Ąlt jeder Nutzer einen ├ťberblick ├╝ber anstehende Meetings, Besprechungen, Kundentermine oder auch Unternehmensevents.

Branding

Auf Wunsch passen wir Logo, Farben, Namen und Erscheinungsbild komplett an Ihr Corporate Design an.

MDM

Sofern bereits ein Mobile-Device- Management vorhanden ist, kann stashcat® darüber verteilt werden.

LDAP

Anbindung an Ihr Active Directory (LDAP), um bestehende Benutzerdaten zu synchronisieren.

stashcat® live erleben

Eventbild

PMRExpo 2019

26.-28. November in K├Âln

Informieren Sie sich über aktuelle Messen oder Veranstaltungen und testen Sie stashcat® live - lassen Sie sich überzeugen.

stashcat® immer dabei - Apps für alle Plattformen zum Download

Mit unseren Apps haben Sie stashcat┬« w├Ąhrend Ihres Arbeitsalltags immer dabei, egal ob ├╝ber unsere Desktop-Anwendung oder die Smartphone App. Ganz gleich, wo Sie sich befinden und auf Wunsch in Ihrem ganz pers├Ânlichen Unternehmensdesign.

stashcat auf allen Plattformen